People

Reviewers

Prof. I Nyoman Pujawan, (ID Scopus: 6507009364) Departement of Industrial Engineering Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology, Indonesia. Address: Jl. ITS, Keputih, Sukolilo, Keputih, Sukolilo, Kota SBY, Jawa Timur 60111. Email: pujawan@ie.its.ac.id

Ronald Sukwadi, (ID Scopus: 36519769800) Departement of Industrial Engineering Universitas Katolik Indonesia Atma Jaya, Indonesia. Address: Jl. IJendral Sudirman No.51, RT.5/RW.4, Karet Semanggi, Kecamatan Setiabudi, RT.5/RW.4, Karet Semanggi, Kota Jakarta Selatan, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12930. Email: ronald.sukwadi@atmajaya.ac.id

Endang Chumaidiyah, (ID Scopus: 55845070000) Departement of Industrial Engineering Telkom University, Bandung West Java, Indonesia. Address: Jl. Ielekomunikasi No. 01, Terusan Buah Batu, Sukapura, Dayeuhkolot, Sukapura, Dayeuhkolot, Bandung, Jawa Barat 40257. Email: endangchumaidiyah@yahoo.co.id

Wakhid Ahmad Jauhari, (ID Scopus: 40761547000) Departement of Industrial Engineering Sebelas Maret University, Surakarta, Indonesia. Address: Jl. Ir. Sutami No.36A, Jebres, Kota Surakarta, Jawa Tengah 57126. Email: wachid_aj@yahoo.com

Prof. Moses Laksono Singgih, (ID Scopus: 56072110400) Departement of Industrial Engineering Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology, Indonesia. Address: Jl. ITS, Keputih, Sukolilo, Keputih, Sukolilo, Kota SBY, Jawa Timur 60111. Email: moses@ie.its.ac.id

Erwin Widodo, (ID Scopus: 37014004100) Departement of Industrial Engineering Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology, Indonesia. Address: Jl. ITS, Keputih, Sukolilo, Keputih, Sukolilo, Kota SBY, Jawa Timur 60111. Email: erwin@ie.its.ac.id

Prof. Budi Santosa, (ID Scopus: 55946258200) Departement of Industrial Engineering Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology, Indonesia. Address: Jl. ITS, Keputih, Sukolilo, Keputih, Sukolilo, Kota SBY, Jawa Timur 60111. Email: budi_s@ie.its.ac.id

Prof. Iwan Vanany, (ID Scopus: 36621484400) Departement of Industrial Engineering Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology, Indonesia. Address: Jl. ITS, Keputih, Sukolilo, Keputih, Sukolilo, Kota SBY, Jawa Timur 60111. Email: vanany@ie.its.ac.id

Imron Mustajib, Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Trunojoyo Madura, Indonesia. Address : Jl. Raya Telang, Telang, Kamal, Telang, Kamal, Madura, Jawa Timur 69162, Indonesia. Email:imron_mustajib@yahoo.co.id

Much Djunaidi, Departement of Industrial Engineering University Muhammadiyah of Surakarta (UMS), Indonesia. Address: Jl. A. Yani Tromol Pos I, Pabelan, Kartasura, Pabelan, Sukoharjo, Kabupaten Sukoharjo, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia. Email: much.djunaidi@ums.ac.id, Indonesia

fery Jie, (ID Scoous : 55320767200) School of Business and Law, Commerce Discipline, Edith Cowan University. Address: 270 Joondalup Dr, Joondalup WA 6027, Australia. Email: f.jie@ecu.edu.au, Australia

Markus Hartono, (Scopus ID: 36055120100) Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Surabaya. Address: Jl. Kalirungkut 60293 Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Email: markus@ubaya.ac.id.

Thomy Eko Saputro, (ID Scopus: 56507455000) Departement of Industrial Engineering University Of Muhammadiyah Malang (UMM), Indonesia. Address: Jl. Tlogomas No 246 Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Email: thoms.engineering@gmail.com, Indonesia

Dana Marsetiya Utama, Departement of Industrial Engineering University Of Muhammadiyah Malang (UMM), Indonesia. Address: Jl. Tlogomas No 246 Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Email: dana@umm.ac.id, Indonesia, Indonesia

Annisa Kesy Garside, (Scopus ID: 57190378485)Departement of Industrial Engineering University Of Muhammadiyah Malang (UMM), Indonesia. Addres : Jl. Tlogomas No 246 Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Email: annisa_garside@yahoo.com, Indonesia

Dr. Ilyas Masudin, (ID Scopus: 56507278100) Departement of Industrial Engineering University Of Muhammadiyah Malang (UMM), Indonesia. Address: Jl. Tlogomas No 246 Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Email: ilyas@umm.ac.id

Shanty Kusuma Dewi, Departement of Industrial Engineering University Of Muhammadiyah Malang (UMM), Indonesia. Address: Jl. Tlogomas No 246 Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Email: shanty.kusumadewi@gmail.com, Indonesia, Indonesia, Indonesia

Elita Amrina, (ID Scopus : 49862661700) Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Andalas. Address: Jl. Limau manis Kecamatan Pauh Limau Manis Pauh, Kota Padang, Sumatera Barat, Indonesia. Email: elita@ft.unand.ac.id, Indonesia.