People

Reviewers

Prof. I Nyoman Pujawan, (ID Scopus: 6507009364) Departement of Industrial Engineering Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology, Indonesia. Address: Jl. ITS, Keputih, Sukolilo, Keputih, Sukolilo, Kota SBY, Jawa Timur 60111. Email: pujawan@ie.its.ac.id

Ronald Sukwadi, (ID Scopus: 36519769800) Departement of Industrial Engineering Universitas Katolik Indonesia Atma Jaya, Indonesia. Address: Jl. IJendral Sudirman No.51, RT.5/RW.4, Karet Semanggi, Kecamatan Setiabudi, RT.5/RW.4, Karet Semanggi, Kota Jakarta Selatan, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12930. Email: ronald.sukwadi@atmajaya.ac.id

Y Yassierli, (Scopus ID: 23135551800), Institut Teknologi Bandung (Bandung), Laboratorium Teknik III/Gedung Matthias Aroef, Jl. E, Lebak Siliwangi, Coblong, Bandung City, West Java 40132, Indonesia. email: yassierli@mail.ti.itb.ac.id

Endang Chumaidiyah, (ID Scopus: 55845070000) Departement of Industrial Engineering Telkom University, Bandung West Java, Indonesia. Address: Jl. Ielekomunikasi No. 01, Terusan Buah Batu, Sukapura, Dayeuhkolot, Sukapura, Dayeuhkolot, Bandung, Jawa Barat 40257. Email: endangchumaidiyah@yahoo.co.id

Aries Susanty, (ID Scopus: 23974862800) Departement of Industrial Engineering Universitas Diponegoro, Jl. Prof. Soedarto , S.H, Tembalang, Semarang, Indonesia email : ariessusanty@yahoo.com

Teguh Baroto, Departement of Industrial Engineering University Of Muhammadiyah Malang (UMM), Indonesia. Address: Jl. Tlogomas No 246 Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Email: teguh@umm.ac.id, Indonesia

Bambang Suhardi, (Scopus ID: 57189583979), Universitas Sebelas Maret (Surakarta), Jl. Ir. Sutami, Jebres, Kota Surakarta, Jawa Tengah 57126, Indonesia. Email : bambangsuhardi_ugm@yahoo.co.id

Wakhid Ahmad Jauhari, (ID Scopus: 40761547000) Departement of Industrial Engineering Sebelas Maret University, Surakarta, Indonesia. Address: Jl. Ir. Sutami No.36A, Jebres, Kota Surakarta, Jawa Tengah 57126. Email: wachid_aj@yahoo.com

Prof. Moses Laksono Singgih, (ID Scopus: 56072110400) Departement of Industrial Engineering Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology, Indonesia. Address: Jl. ITS, Keputih, Sukolilo, Keputih, Sukolilo, Kota SBY, Jawa Timur 60111. Email: moses@ie.its.ac.id

Pregiwati Pusporini, (Scopus ID: 55151418600), Departement of Industrial Engineering Universitas Muhammadiyah Gresik, Jl. Sumatera No.101, Gn. Malang, Randuagung, Kec. Gresik, Kabupaten Gresik, Jawa Timur 61121 Indonesia. email: pregiwati_pusporini@umg.ac.id

Prof. Budi Santosa, (ID Scopus: 55946258200) Departement of Industrial Engineering Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology, Indonesia. Address: Jl. ITS, Keputih, Sukolilo, Keputih, Sukolilo, Kota SBY, Jawa Timur 60111. Email: budi_s@ie.its.ac.id

Prof. Iwan Vanany, (ID Scopus: 36621484400) Departement of Industrial Engineering Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology, Indonesia. Address: Jl. ITS, Keputih, Sukolilo, Keputih, Sukolilo, Kota SBY, Jawa Timur 60111. Email: vanany@ie.its.ac.id

Dr. Ilyas Masudin, (ID Scopus: 56507278100) Departement of Industrial Engineering University Of Muhammadiyah Malang (UMM), Indonesia. Address: Jl. Tlogomas No 246 Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Email: ilyas@umm.ac.id