Editorial Team

Editor In Chief

  1. Shanty Kusuma Dewi, Departement of Industrial Engineering University Of Muhammadiyah Malang (UMM), Indonesia. Address: Jl. Tlogomas No 246 Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Email: shanty.kusumadewi@gmail.com, Indonesia, Indonesia, Indonesia

Managing Editor

  1. Dana Marsetiya Utama, Departement of Industrial Engineering University Of Muhammadiyah Malang (UMM), Indonesia. Address: Jl. Tlogomas No 246 Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Email: dana@umm.ac.id, Indonesia, Indonesia

Editors

  1. Thomy Eko Saputro, (ID Scopus: 56507455000) Departement of Industrial Engineering University Of Muhammadiyah Malang (UMM), Indonesia. Address: Jl. Tlogomas No 246 Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Email: thoms.engineering@gmail.com, Indonesia
  2. Erwin Widodo, (ID Scopus: 37014004100) Departement of Industrial Engineering Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology, Indonesia. Address: Jl. ITS, Keputih, Sukolilo, Keputih, Sukolilo, Kota SBY, Jawa Timur 60111. Email: erwin@ie.its.ac.id
  3. Elita Amrina, (ID Scopus : 49862661700) Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Andalas. Address: Jl. Limau manis Kecamatan Pauh Limau Manis Pauh, Kota Padang, Sumatera Barat, Indonesia. Email: elita@ft.unand.ac.id, Indonesia.
  4. Ari Basuki, (Scopus ID: 56523063300) Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Trunojoyo Madura, Indonesia. Address : Jl. Raya Telang, Telang, Kamal, Telang, Kamal, Madura, Jawa Timur 69162, Indonesia
  5. Markus Hartono, (Scopus ID: 36055120100) Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Surabaya. Address: Jl. Kalirungkut 60293 Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Email: markus@ubaya.ac.id.
  6. Dian Palupi Restuputri, Departement of Industrial Engineering University Of Muhammadiyah Malang (UMM), Indonesia. Address: Jl. Tlogomas No 246 Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Email: restuputri@yahoo.com, Indonesia
  7. Much Djunaidi, (Scopus ID: 57194649496) Departement of Industrial Engineering University Muhammadiyah of Surakarta (UMS), Indonesia. Address: Jl. A. Yani Tromol Pos I, Pabelan, Kartasura, Pabelan, Sukoharjo, Kabupaten Sukoharjo, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia. Email: much.djunaidi@ums.ac.id, Indonesia
  8. Annisa Kesy Garside, (Scopus ID: 57190378485)Departement of Industrial Engineering University Of Muhammadiyah Malang (UMM), Indonesia. Addres : Jl. Tlogomas No 246 Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Email: annisa_garside@yahoo.com, Indonesia
  9. Imron Mustajib, Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Trunojoyo Madura, Indonesia. Address : Jl. Raya Telang, Telang, Kamal, Telang, Kamal, Madura, Jawa Timur 69162, Indonesia. Email:imron_mustajib@yahoo.co.id
  10. Ahmad Mubin, Departement of Industrial Engineering University Of Muhammadiyah Malang (UMM), Indonesia. Address : Jl. Tlogomas No 246 Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Email: ahmadmbn@ymail.com